Welcome @ LogiMAT.digital

Register now!

Welcome @LogiMAT digital

Register now!

Contact us!

Organizer:

EUROEXPO Messe- und Kongress-GmbH
Joseph-Dollinger-Bogen 7
80807 Munich
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)89 32391-259
Email: logimat@euroexpo.de

www.euroexpo.de
www.logimat.digital
www.logimat-messe.de
www.logimat-international.com

Contact person:


Peter Kazander
Tel.: +49 (0)89 32391-253
Email: peter.kazander@euroexpo.de


Michael Ruchty
Tel.: +49 (0)89 32391-242
Email: michael.ruchty@euroexpo.de


Silvio Mende
Tel.: +49 (0)89 32391-241
Email: silvio.mende@euroexpo.de


Marina Sonzogni
Tel.: +49 (0)89 32391-244
Email: marina.sonzogni@euroexpo.de


Franziska Nietfeld
Tel.: +49 (0)89 32391-248
Email: franziska.nietfeld@euroexpo.de


Xenia Kleinert
Tel.: +49 (0)89 32391-249
Email: xenia.kleinert@euroexpo.de